HP Disaster Recovery

Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Mobility Virtual Summit

Vivit Partner Directory

Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor

 

Community Search
Calendar

7/7/2015
Are you ready to light up your Cloud?

7/14/2015
Disaster Recovery - Be ready for anything

7/23/2015
Be Fast, but be Secure—a New Approach to Application Security

7/29/2015
Operations Analytics In Action- Customer Use Cases, Demo, and More!

7/30/2015
Shift Left with Lean Functional Testing by HP

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
Board of Directors
Richard Bishop

Richard Bishop
President
richard.bishop@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Trust IV
Manchester
United Kingdom

Mark Herbert

Mark Herbert
Vice President
mark.herbert@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Dignity Health
Phoenix, Arizona
United States

Christopher Scharer

Christopher J. Scharer
Treasurer
christopher.scharer@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

CJS Consulting, L.L.C.
West Des Moines, Iowa
United States

Colin Fries

Colin Fries
Secretary
colin.fries@vivit-worldwide.net

 

 

Avaya Government Solutions
St. Louis, Missouri
United States

Karen Semonson
Nominations Chair
karen.semonson@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

CUNA Mutual Group
Madison, Wisconsin
United States
David Broerman

David Broerman
Social Media Chair
david.broerman@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Perfecto Mobile
Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida Area
United States

Bernard SzymczakBernard Szymczak
Education Chair
bernard.szymczak@vivit-worldwide.org






Progressive Insurance
Mayfield, Ohio
United States
Mark FordMark Ford
Membership Chair
mark.ford@vivit-worldwide.org





TIAA-CREF
Charlotte, North Carolina
United States
Tammy Young

Tammy Young
Chapter and Special Interest Group Chair
tammy.young@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Aflac Worldwide
Columbus, Georgia
United States


Contact
the entire Board of Directors.





Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog