Vivit Board Elections

Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Deep Dive Sessions


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

4/23/2014
Vivit Florida Chapter Meeting on Wednesday April 23rd from 5:00 – 7:00 PM EST

4/24/2014
Preview the new HP LoadRunner and HP Performance Center 12.0

5/13/2014
Workshop: Best practices för testfall i ALM/QC

5/14/2014
Cloud and Mobile Analytics

5/20/2014
From System Monitoring to Service Management: Achieving Operational Excellence in a Dynamic World

LinkedIn        Twitter

Board of Directors

Karen Semonson
President
karen_semonson@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

CUNA Mutual Group
Madison, Wisconsin
United States


 


Laura Walker
Vice President
laura_walker@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

StrataCom
Fargo, North Dakota
United States


Christopher J. Scharer
Treasurer
christopher_scharer@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Visionary Integration Professionals® (VIP)
West Des Moines, Iowa
United States


David Broerman
Secretary
david_broerman@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Checkpoint Technologies
Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida Area
United States

Richard Bishop
Nominations Chair
richard_bishop@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Trust IV
Manchester
United Kingdom

Christian Gerdes
Social Media Chair
christian_gerdes@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Lights In Line AB
Stockholm
Sweden

Mark Herbert
Education Chair
mark_herbert@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Dignity Health
Phoenix, Arizona
United States


James Murphy
Membership Chair
jim_murphy@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Compucom
Vernon Hills, Illinois
United States


Tammy Young
Chapter and SIG Chair
tammy_young@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

American Safety Insurance
Atlanta, Georgia
United States

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact the entire Board of Directors.




HP Discover 2014

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog