Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

6/28/2016
Accelerate your Big Data Service Desk with HPE ITSM Automation Suite

6/30/2016
5 New Ways to Focus Operations Through a Business Lens with Operations Bridge Suite

7/6/2016
The Virtues of HPE Mobile Center 2.0

7/7/2016
What’s New in HPE LoadRunner and HPE Performance Center 12.53

7/12/2016
HPE ALM Octane – A Look Inside the Next Evolution of Application Lifecycle Management

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
Board of Directors
Richard Bishop

Richard Bishop
President
richard.bishop@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Trust IV
Manchester
United Kingdom

Mark Herbert

Mark Herbert
Vice President
mark.herbert@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Dignity Health
Phoenix, Arizona
United States

Christopher Scharer

Christopher J. Scharer
Treasurer
christopher.scharer@vivit-worldwide.org



 

CJS Consulting, L.L.C.
West Des Moines, Iowa
United States


Karen E. Semonson
Secretary
karen.semonson@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Smart Solutions Inc.
Madison, Wisconsin
United States

Colin Fries

Colin Fries
Social Media
colin.fries@vivit-worldwide.net

 



New Balance
St. Louis, Missouri
United States

Robbie Clay-Ament
Nominations Chair
robbie.clay-ament@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Delta Airlines
Atlanta, Georgia
United States

Bernard SzymczakBernard Szymczak
Education Chair
bernard.szymczak@vivit-worldwide.org






Progressive Insurance
Mayfield, Ohio
United States
Mark FordMark Ford
Membership Chair
mark.ford@vivit-worldwide.org





TIAA-CREF
Charlotte, North Carolina
United States
Tammy Young

Tammy Young
Chapter and Special Interest Group Chair
tammy.young@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Aflac Worldwide
Columbus, Georgia
United States


Contact
the entire Board of Directors.

View the Board of Directors Blog.



Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog