Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Mobility Virtual Summit

HP Web Events

Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

9/30/2014 » 10/1/2014
Vivit TQA beim Vivit Deutschland Treffen 2014

9/30/2014 » 10/1/2014
HP Software Anwendertreffen 2014

10/1/2014
HP Application Delivery Management SIG

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
Board of Directors

Karen Semonson
President
karen_semonson@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

CUNA Mutual Group
Madison, Wisconsin
United States

David Broerman

David Broerman
Vice President
david_broerman@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Checkpoint Technologies
Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida Area
United States


Mark Herbert

Christopher J. Scharer
Treasurer
christopher_scharer@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Visionary Integration Professionals® (VIP)
West Des Moines, Iowa
United States

Colin Fries

Colin Fries
Secretary
cwfvivitstl@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Avaya Government Solutions
St. Louis, Missouri
United States

Mark Herbert

Mark Herbert
Nominations Chair
mark_herbert@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Dignity Health
Phoenix, Arizona
United States

Christian Gerdes
Social Media Chair
christian_gerdes@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Lights In Line AB
Stockholm
Sweden

Richard Bishop

Richard Bishop
Education Chair
richard_bishop@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

Trust IV
Manchester
United Kingdom

Tammy Young

Tammy Young
Membership Chair
tammy_young@vivit-worldwide.org

 

 

American Safety Insurance
Atlanta, Georgia
United States



Laura Walker

Local User Group and Special Interest Group Chair
laura_walker@vivit-worldwide.org

 


StrataCom
Colorado Springs, CO
United States


Contact
the entire Board of Directors.

HP Barcelona



Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog