Vivit Blog
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (282) posts »

Vivit Announces the 2014 EMEA/APJ Award Winners

Posted By Lyndsey Zajac, Monday, December 15, 2014
Updated: Tuesday, December 9, 2014

On December 1, the Vivit Board of Directors announced the EMEA and APJ Leader of the Year Award to Jan Czajkowski, Speaker of the Year Award to Gordon Appleby, Champion of Year Award to Violet Seah, and Top Virtual Contributor Award to Mark Laird. The EMEA and APJ Awards are presented each year and winners are chosen from a select group of talented volunteers who are member-nominated because they have demonstrated excellence and outstanding service to the Vivit Community.

of the Year
of the Year
of the Year
Top Virtual Contributor

Jan CzajkowskiGordon ApplebyViolet SeahMark Laird

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308



Vivit's mission is to serve
the Micro Focus User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.