Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

9/26/2016
Coffee Klatch - Back to School Edition

9/27/2016
Vivit TQA beim Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

9/27/2016
IT4IT Chapter Meeting - Houston Vivit Chapter

9/27/2016
5 Ways Digital Learning Helps Build Amazing IT Organizations

9/27/2016
Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
HPE News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (592) posts »
 

Get more with an integrated, automated & cloud-enabled HP Service Manager 9.30

Posted By Susan Russel, Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Attend this live web event to find out how to get more benefits by moving from your current HP service desk platform to HP Service Manager 9.30.

Increase productivity with mobile extensions and enhanced knowledge management

· Improve ease-of-use with GUI-based process designer and simplified reporting

· Enhance end-user satisfaction with support self-services and new survey capabilities

· Easier updates with streamlined utility-driven processes and new data migration assessment

Date:Thursday, June 30, 2011
Length: 60 minutes
Time: 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CET
Click here to convert timezones.

Register now.

Tags:  Cloud  Service Manager 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
 





Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog