Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

9/29/2016
Vivit Chicago Chapter Event

9/29/2016
How Secure Content Management Can Help Align Governance and Security

10/4/2016
PPM 9.40: How the New Features of HPE PPM can Help your PMO

10/6/2016
What’s New in HPE Mobile Center

10/12/2016
Roundtable "Testing in der Finanzwirtschaft", Bad Homburg / Frankfurt

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
HPE News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (592) posts »
 

Master Agile development and testing in the brave new world of mobile and cloud applications

Posted By Michelle Pivonka, Thursday, February 28, 2013

(March 14, 10:30am PDT / 1:30pm EDT / 5:30pm GMT)Join HP product executives Ajei Gopal, Sr VP & General Manager and Matthew Morgan, VP Product Marketing, as they provide an overview of HP’s new solutions for mobility, agile management, and next-generation testing. Plus you’ll hear how HP’s newest Applications solutions address the challenges created by the new reality of modern application projects.

Register now!

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
 



Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog