HPE News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (628) posts »
 

Upcoming Webinars

Posted By Michelle Pivonka, Monday, March 25, 2013

Project-based costing with HP Application Lifecycle Management (in German language)

April 12, 2013 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM CET • By Haufe-Lexware GmbH & Co. KG and HP Software Partner profi.com AG

Register


Tool-based validation (in German language)

April 16, 2013 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM CET • By HP Software Partner sepp.med

Register


Performance testing beyond basics: Exploring advanced scripting techniques

April 17, 10am PT / 1pm ET

Register

With the growing complexity of applications and increasingly Agile development, Performance Engineers are challenged with tighter timelines, more frequent application updates, and near-constant changes in technologies. To keep up and deliver results sooner, Engineers need flexibility. In this 30-minute webinar, HP Product Manager Shane Evans will explore advanced techniques for working with complex applications and proprietary solutions. Topics will include:

  • Data Correlations and Custom Coding
  • Data Format Extensions
  • Template API Scripting
  • Protocols SDK

Speaker:
Shane Evans
Product Manager for HP LoadRunner
HP Software


Live Webcast with Forrester: Top Five 2013 Data Center and Cloud Automation Success Strategies

April 25, 2013
6:00 AM PT / 9:00 AM ET / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Register


Top Five 2013 Data Center and Cloud Automation Success Strategies

April 25, 2013:

· 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

· 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

The scope, scale and complexity of enterprise data centers is rapidly rising due to increased use of virtualization, cloud, big data and mobility. Applications and workloads are becoming more dynamic and volatile and IT staff is being asked to become more efficient and responsive. Automation across physical, virtual and cloud data centers is vital for effective operations and consistent service levels.

Register for this webinar and learn five of the most important automation strategies to use today in your data center.

  • The impact of virtualization, cloud, big data and mobility on the operational priorities for today's enterprise data centers
  • How leading IT decision makers expect to use a range of automation and orchestration technologies to streamline operations and improve service levels
  • The most important evaluation criteria to consider when investing in data center automation and orchestration solutions
  • Five key steps to ensure your organization successfully implements and utilizes data center automation and orchestration technologies across the enterprise

Speakers:
Mary Johnston Turner
IDC Research VP
Enterprise Systems Management Software

Ken Won
Director of Product Marketing, Cloud/Automation Solutions
HP Software


This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
 

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: info@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Hewlett Packard
Enterprise User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.