Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

9/26/2016
Coffee Klatch - Back to School Edition

9/27/2016
Vivit TQA beim Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

9/27/2016
IT4IT Chapter Meeting - Houston Vivit Chapter

9/27/2016
5 Ways Digital Learning Helps Build Amazing IT Organizations

9/27/2016
Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
Webinar: Analyze, Optimize & Report: See the new service intelligence for HP Operations Center
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Analyze, Optimize & Report: See the new service intelligence for HP Operations Center

8/25/2011
When: Thursday, August 25, 2011
10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 1:00 PM EDT (New York), 6:00 PM BST (London)
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

       

The dynamic relationships in a complex IT environment means that correlating and mapping physical, virtual, and cloud-based elements is beyond the realm of human judgment and spreadsheets. It requires business service intelligence to power agility and cost savings.

Join us for this webcast and you will see how to:

  • Overcome the challenges of capacity management in dynamic, heterogeneous environments.
  • Identify ways to improve the utilization of your IT infrastructure while maintaining service levels.
  • Gather metrics across servers and applications to optimize business services.
  • See a demo of HP's newest service intelligence products, including Service Health Optimizer.

Speakers:


Peter Spielvogel
Product Marketing Manager- Operations Center
HP Software


Scott Edwards
Product Marketing, Service Intelligence
HP Software

 >> Register today

Register for a chance to win an HP TouchPad.






Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog