The Changing Nature of Records Management Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
The Changing Nature of Records Management Webinar

5/3/2012
When: Thursday, May 3, 2012
8 - 9 AM PT, 11 AM - 12 PM ET, 5 - 6 PM CEST
Contact: David Jenkins


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/289932050 for the webinar.

You will learn:

  • How Records Management is changing - how their role in RM is changing
  • How Records Management benefits an organization - quick wins to the organization
  • How HP Manages Sharepoint - how a Sharepoint investment can be leveraged and managed better

Speaker:


David Gould
Worldwide Product Line Lead,
HP TRIM
HP Software

David Gould is the worldwide business lead and Subject Matter Expert for HP TRIM, a global records and information management software solution that is transforming information management. He is responsible for setting and managing the product strategy, business direction and performance and executive customer sponsorship globally for HP TRIM.

David Gould spends numerous hours working directly with our HP TRIM customers around the globe to identify and better understand trends and emerging requirements. His goal is to ensure that HP TRIM transforms customer’s information management programs for managed retention, defensible disposition and cost management.


Gould has extensive experience in managing and developing software solutions focusing on improving business productivity, efficiency and compliance. He co-founded a cloud applications company with compliance and governance solutions using a unique integrated process and document management platforms.

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: info@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Hewlett Packard
Enterprise User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.