Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search

Digital Transformation with HPE Cloud Management

Deliver Amazing Apps Fast in the Idea Economy: a DevOps Transformation

Virginia / Mid-Atlantic VIVIT Chapter Meeting

Chicago Chapter Webinar

Learn how HPE’s Mobile Solutions Revolutionize Synthetic Monitoring

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

Take control of VMware with the Veeam Smart Plug-in (Webinar)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Take control of VMware with the Veeam Smart Plug-in (Webinar)

When: Wednesday, July 18, 2012
9:00 PT / 12:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CEST

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Fed up with war room finger pointing?  Unable to see VMware performance issues with your existing monitoring tools? Take control with Veeam Smart Plug-in (SPI) for deep VMware monitoring in HP Operations Manager.  

In this webinar, you will learn how to monitor health, performance and dependencies across your entire infrastructure – both physical AND virtual to:
  • Extend your investment in HP Operations Manager with deep VMware monitoring ·        
  • Manage physical and virtual infrastructure from one console       
  • Eliminate the cost of additional VMware monitoring frameworks


Kevin Simpson
Solutions Architect, HP SPI, WW Technical Operations
Veeam Software

Based out of southern California, Kevin Simpson is a seasoned IT veteran with 15+ years of monitoring and management experience including 5 years at Hewlett Packard. Kevin is now a Global Solutions Architect for Veeam Software focusing on the Veeam Smart Plug-in for deep VMware monitoring with HP OpenView and routinely presents at industry tradeshows and events including HP Discover.

Register and enter to win high performance
Beats by Dr. Dre Solo Headphones



Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog