Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

9/27/2016
Vivit TQA beim Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

9/27/2016
IT4IT Chapter Meeting - Houston Vivit Chapter

9/27/2016
5 Ways Digital Learning Helps Build Amazing IT Organizations

9/27/2016
Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

9/28/2016
Vivit Minnesota ITSM Fall Chapter Event

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
A Closer Look at HP Service Manager 9.31
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
A Closer Look at HP Service Manager 9.31

11/8/2012
When: Thursday, November 8, 2012
8:00 - 9:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET, 17:00 - 18:00 CET
Where: Webinar
Contact: Mary Kay Petersen

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Given all of the questions and interest that we had on the October 3rd "Three Hot Things with Service Manager 9” Vivit webinar, we wanted to provide an opportunity to have a more detailed demo and answer more questions on the new 9.31 release – especially as we ran out of time on the 3rd.

We also provided a brief overview of the new, native SaaS HP Service Anywhere! And, check out
www.hpserviceanywhere.com in the interim.

Webinar Recording:>>http://www.vivit-worldwide.org/?page=11812HPSM931

Speakers:



Pat Martine
Director ITSM Products
HP Software


Jacques Conand
Product Line Director for HPSM Product
HP Software


Michael Pott
Product Marketing Manager
HP Software

 






Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog