Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

10/4/2016
PPM 9.40: How the New Features of HPE PPM can Help your PMO

10/6/2016
What’s New in HPE Mobile Center

10/12/2016
Roundtable "Testing in der Finanzwirtschaft", Bad Homburg / Frankfurt

10/13/2016
What's New and Innovative with HPE Vertica

10/18/2016
Learn how HPE’s Mobile Solutions Revolutionize Synthetic Monitoring

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
Network Automation Architectures for Failover and Disaster Recovery
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Network Automation Architectures for Failover and Disaster Recovery

2/26/2013
When: Tuesday, February 26, 2013
9:00 - 10:00 AM PT, 12:00 - 1:00 PM ET, 18:00 - 19:00 CET
Where: Webinar on Vivit's Private BrightTALK Channel
Contact: Wendy Wheeler


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Please join this webinar at https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/9041/66211

 

Got Failures?

You'll learn:

  • Differences between Failover and Disaster Recovery
  • Recommended Network Automation architectures for Failover and Disaster Recovery
  • High level steps involved at initial setup, failure, and recovery

About the Speaker:


Swamy Mandavilli 
Functional Architect, HP

-12 years in Network Management Business Unit of HP with experience in several networking domains 
-Worked on NNMi and NNMi-SPIs
-Has several HP patents granted, many of which are in Network Management domain




Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog