Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

9/26/2016
Coffee Klatch - Back to School Edition

9/27/2016
Vivit TQA beim Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

9/27/2016
IT4IT Chapter Meeting - Houston Vivit Chapter

9/27/2016
5 Ways Digital Learning Helps Build Amazing IT Organizations

9/27/2016
Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
Service Manager Strategy update, SM 9.3 Automation Integrations, and Service Anywhere v2 Quick Peek
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Service Manager Strategy update, SM 9.3 Automation Integrations, and Service Anywhere v2 Quick Peek

3/6/2013
When: Wednesday, March 6, 2013
8:00 - 9:30 AM PT, 11:00 - 12:30 PM ET, 17:00 - 18:30 CET

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


There are two main topics for this webinar. The first is a general overview of the HP Service Manager (SM) statement of direction. The second is a discussion of extending SM with automation to extend change, request, and incident/knowledge management. A third short topic will provide an overview of what is new with HP Service Anywhere (HP’s new SaaS service desk).

Webinar Recording:>>http://www.vivit-worldwide.org/?page=3613SMStrategy

Speakers:

Jacques Conand
Director of Product Management
HP Software


Scott Knox
Senior Product Manager
HP Software



Chuck Darst
Senior Product Marketing Manager
HP Software






Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog