Performance Testing + Service Virtualization: The one-two punch for applications that rock
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Performance Testing + Service Virtualization: The one-two punch for applications that rock

Brought to you by the Testing, Quality and ALM Special Interest Group

3/20/2013
When: Wednesday, March 20, 2013
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM CET
Where: Webinar
Contact: Vivit

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


 
Register now and enter to win a $100 USD American Express gift card. A drawing for a second $100 USD American Express gift card will be held for all who attend the live web event.
 

New applications are increasingly built on distributed service architectures, including mobile and cloud-based services which increase the complexity and interdependency of the systems to be tested.

Teams are forced to do performance testing earlier in the application lifecycle, before the application is complete or stable with the increased pressure to operate more efficiently, produce valuable results more quickly, and operate with fewer resources.

Learn how Service Virtualization is a critical enabler to allow testers to get started with performance testing from the first sprint.

We will demonstrate how Service Virtualization is an easy-to-use solution that integrates with multiple performance testing tools, resulting in an almost seamless solution for performance engineering and validation.


Mirek Novotny
WW Product Manager
HP Software


Ferhan Kilical
WW Product Marketing Manager
HP Software

 Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/184850906

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: info@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Hewlett Packard
Enterprise User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.