Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

9/26/2016
Coffee Klatch - Back to School Edition

9/27/2016
Vivit TQA beim Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

9/27/2016
IT4IT Chapter Meeting - Houston Vivit Chapter

9/27/2016
5 Ways Digital Learning Helps Build Amazing IT Organizations

9/27/2016
Treffen der deutschen HPE Software Anwender

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
UCMDB: The Center of the ITSM Universe
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
UCMDB: The Center of the ITSM Universe

Brought to you by the HP Service Management Special Interest Group

4/9/2013
When: Tuesday, April 9 2013
12:00 -1:00 PM EDT, 11:00 - 12:00 PM CDT, 9:00 - 10:00 AM PST
Where: Vivit BrightTalk Channel
Contact: Audra Kutz

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


How to use and monitor Configuration Management CIs

Key Points:

  • How to integrate with BSM and pass information to SiteScope.
  • How to integrate with SM and pass CIs from UCMDB.
  • Simple dynamic mapping of a fingerprint from a application.

View this webinar here: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/9041/69197

Speakers:


Roger Case

Senior Consultant, Advanced MarketPlace
-9 years in the UCMDB product
-One of the original Mercury MAM (Mercury Application Mapping) team members
-Installed UCMDB at numerous customers as well as taught UCMDB version 8 and version 9 for HP
-Currently working on UD10 development course with HP Education

 


Christer Svensson
Asset Configuration Manager, Medicare
-18 years with Medicare
-Started with EDS/HP in Washington DC 1995 as an Asset Logistics & Deployment Administrator
-Took the job as the IT Asset & Configuration Manager here at CMS in 2010
-AMP instilled experience with uCMDB, DDM, SiteScope and BSM which has been invaluable






Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog