Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

9/28/2016
Vivit Minnesota ITSM Fall Chapter Event

9/28/2016
Become a Cloud Master with the HPE Helion Cloud Suite - Part 2

9/29/2016
Vivit Chicago Chapter Event

9/29/2016
How Secure Content Management Can Help Align Governance and Security

10/4/2016
PPM 9.40: How the New Features of HPE PPM can Help your PMO

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
Control Your IT Costs with Asset Management
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Control Your IT Costs with Asset Management

5/22/2013
When: Wednesday, May 22, 2013
8:00 - 9:30 AM PDT, 11:00 - 12:30 PM EDT, 17:00 - 18:30 CEST

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Are your software costs rising despite your efforts to control them? Are you confident you can successfully pass a software vendor’s compliance audit? Do you review the financial viability of any new IT service?

In this recorded web event on IT Asset Management with the HP product management and marketing team, we will discuss:

  • Software asset management - the business case, 3 basic use cases, and HP’s solution to optimize your license costs
  • Staying Oracle compliant – details of Oracle DB licensing, getting Oracle LMS verified inventory from Universal Discovery and HP’s solution for compliance reporting and optimization analysis
  • Service chargeback – why you need it now more than ever, where to start, and HP’s solution for chargeback of hybrid and cloud services

In this webinar, you will learn how to better control IT spending, maintain software license compliance, provide cost transparency, and prove the value of IT.

Speakers





Vesna Soraic
Product Marketing
Manager
HP Software


Nicolas Rousseau

Senior Product
Manager
HP Software


Daniel Galecki

Product line manager
for Asset Manager
HP Software






Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog