Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

10/4/2016
PPM 9.40: How the New Features of HPE PPM can Help your PMO

10/6/2016
What’s New in HPE Mobile Center

10/12/2016
Roundtable "Testing in der Finanzwirtschaft", Bad Homburg / Frankfurt

10/13/2016
What's New and Innovative with HPE Vertica

10/18/2016
Learn how HPE’s Mobile Solutions Revolutionize Synthetic Monitoring

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
HP LoadRunner and Performance Center 11.52 - What is new?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
HP LoadRunner and Performance Center 11.52 - What is new?

6/26/2013
When: Wednesday, June 26, 2013
8:00 - 9 AM PDT, 11:00 AM -12:00 PM EDT, 17:00 - 18:00 CEST
Contact: Vivit Worldwide

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


 

Register and enter to win a $100 USD American Express gift card. A drawing for a second $100 USD American Express gift card will be held for all who attend the live web event.

Version 11.52 of HP LoadRunner and HP Performance Center software is designed to accelerate application delivery, enable innovation in mobile application testing, and simplify integration for developers. In addition, HP LoadRunner and HP Performance Center have been integrated with HP Live Network (HPLN) to help bring the community together. In this webinar we will present and demo the important features of this release.

Learn how the version 11.52 can benefit customer requirements to accelerated application delivery.

Speakers:

 
Silvia Siqueira
WW Senior Product Marketing  Manager
HP Software



Shane Evans
WW Product Manager
HP Software
 




Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog