Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search

Digital Transformation with HPE Cloud Management

Deliver Amazing Apps Fast in the Idea Economy: a DevOps Transformation

Virginia / Mid-Atlantic VIVIT Chapter Meeting

Chicago Chapter Webinar

Learn how HPE’s Mobile Solutions Revolutionize Synthetic Monitoring

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

HP Network Automation Scale and Sizing
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
HP Network Automation Scale and Sizing

When: Tuesday, September 17, 2013
8:00 - 9:00AM PDT (Los Angeles), 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT (New York), 17:00 - 18:00 CEST(Frankfurt)
Where: Webinar on Vivit's Private BrightTALK Channel

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us for this webinar at >>

Is it going to be S or M or L or XL?

What you will learn:

  • How to size an network environment to be managed by HP NAb
  • Identifying the optimal Deployment Architecture that is appropriate for the environment
  • Hardware requirements


Premkumar Kannan

QA Technical Lead, NA Product R&D Team

-11+ years of QA experience in Network Management Products.
-He played various roles including Technical Leadership and Project Management.
-Has been the QA Technical Lead for HP NA product for more than two years. 
-Cisco Certified Network Professional.


Swamy Mandavilli

Functional Architect, NA Product Development Team

-Long-term HP employee with more than 12 years in Network Management Business Unit of HP with experience in several networking domains. 
-Worked on NNMi and NNMi-SPIs.
-Has played various roles including Project Management, Technical Leadership and Functional Architecture.
-Functional Architect for the NA product for more than two years. 
-Has had several HP patents granted, many of which are in Network Management domain.

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog