Network Automation 9.22 Features: RIM and PKI Authentication
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Network Automation 9.22 Features: RIM and PKI Authentication

When: Wednesday, July 31, 2013
8:00 - 9:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT, 5:00 - 6:00 PM CEST
Where: Vivit's Private BrightTALK Channel
Contact: Wendy Wheeler

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Please join us for this webinar at:>>  

Brought to you by the Vivit Network Management Special Interest Group.

Keep track of your network resources, get started with smart card authentication, or do both!

Key Points:

  • With Resource Identity Management (RIM), you have the building blocks for controlling and provisioning the resource names used to build your network environment.
  • PKI Authentication provides auto-login mechanism using certificate-based credentials to enhance secure access to HP Network Automation functions.  
  • Network Automation is investing in new features.



Swamy Mandavilli
Functional Architect, NA Product Development Team

-Long-term HP employee with more than 12 years in Network Management Business Unit of HP with experience in several networking domains.
-Worked on NNMi and NNMi-SPIs.
-Has played various roles including Project Management, Technical Leadership and Functional Architecture.
-Functional Architect for the NA product for more than two years.
-Has had several HP patents granted, many of which are in Network Management domain.

Mietek T. Konczyk
Software Development Engineer

-Has been with HP Software for almost 3 years and has over 20 years of experience in software development.
-Currently works on developing new features for HP NA enhancing value proposition for HP customers.

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308



Vivit's mission is to serve
the Micro Focus User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.