Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search

Digital Transformation with HPE Cloud Management

Deliver Amazing Apps Fast in the Idea Economy: a DevOps Transformation

Virginia / Mid-Atlantic VIVIT Chapter Meeting

Chicago Chapter Webinar

Learn how HPE’s Mobile Solutions Revolutionize Synthetic Monitoring

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

iSPI Performance - Zero to Hero in 1 Hour
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
iSPI Performance - Zero to Hero in 1 Hour

When: October 1, 2013
8:00 - 9:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles),11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT (New York), 17:00 – 18:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
Where: Webinar
Contact: Wendy Wheeler

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Please join us for this webinar at>>

Brought to you by the Vivit Network Management Special Interest Group.

After a brief introduction to what the iSPI Performance suite is, and how it interacts with NNMi, Damian Horner will walk through a demonstration of all of the main areas of functionality of this powerful reporting engine.

You will leave the presentation with a good understanding of how to navigate between NNMi and performance reports, how to schedule your reports for automatic delivery, how to create your own ReportViews tailored to your preferences and much more.


Damian Horner

Architect, Network Performance Server


Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog