Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search

Deliver Amazing Apps Fast in the Idea Economy: a DevOps Transformation

Virginia / Mid-Atlantic VIVIT Chapter Meeting

Chicago Chapter Webinar

Learn how HPE’s Mobile Solutions Revolutionize Synthetic Monitoring

Get self-service of passwords with HPE Service Anywhere – FREE Version!

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

Use of Semantic Frameworks for Writing Manual and Automated Tests in HP ALM
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Use of Semantic Frameworks for Writing Manual and Automated Tests in HP ALM

When: Tuesday, September 10, 2013
9.00 - 10.00 AM EDT (New York), 15.00 - 16.00 CEST (Frankfurt), 6.30 - 7.30 PM IST (New Delhi)
Where: Vivit's BrightTalk Channel
Contact: Doug Stone

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Please join us for this webinar at>>

This webinar is brought to you by the Testing, Quality and Application Lifecycle Management Special Interest Group.

This webinar should be attended by Automation Engineers, Test Architects and Test Managers wanting to improve the quality of test scripts, speed up adoption of automated testing and provide tangible ROI from the use of ALM and UFT.

Through the use of a practical case study using ALM, BPT AND QTP, the Webinar will demonstrate how manual tests are quickly created from reusable components and automated in a fraction of the time normally required.

Attendees will learn:

  • The cost, time and quality benefits that can be gained from using a Semantic Framework
  • How ALM can be used for a Semantic Framework; with and without the use of BPT
  • How a Semantic Framework allows for more automation testing to be done with fewer automation engineers


Doug Stone
Testing Consultant
Taradale Consulting

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog