Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor
Community Search
Calendar

9/28/2016
Vivit Minnesota ITSM Fall Chapter Event

9/28/2016
Become a Cloud Master with the HPE Helion Cloud Suite - Part 2

9/29/2016
Vivit Chicago Chapter Event

9/29/2016
How Secure Content Management Can Help Align Governance and Security

10/4/2016
PPM 9.40: How the New Features of HPE PPM can Help your PMO

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
Operations Orchestration: A Maestro in your Data Center
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Operations Orchestration: A Maestro in your Data Center

10/18/2013
When: Friday, October 18, 2013
11.30 AM - 12.30 PM IST (New Delhi), 2.00 - 3.00 PM SGT (Singapore), 5.00 - 6.00 PM AEST (Sydney)
Where: Webinar
Contact: Naveen Chhabra


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Please join us for this webinar at>>  https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/680156966


Brought to you by the Vivit Chapter New Delhi, India.

 

Discover how HP Operations Orchestration can help you automate your IT processes within the data center.

  • Reduced operational cost with automation of common tasks and processes
  • Improved service quality with accelerated incident resolution
  • Reduced risk and errors during change execution
  • Improved audit compliance through documentation generation and reporting
  • Integrates with current IT environment for minimal impact on procedures and tool

 

Speaker:

 


Manish Balooja,
Director, HPSW Cloud & Automation; APJ.







Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog