SNEAK PEEK of the next release of HP Service Anywhere
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
SNEAK PEEK of the next release of HP Service Anywhere

When: Tuesday, November 12, 2013
8:00 - 9:30 AM PST (Los Angeles), 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST (New York), 17:00 - 18:30 CET (Frankfurt)
Where: Webinar
Contact: Mary Rasmussen

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Whether you are considering moving to a SaaS service desk or simply curious as to what's new in the next release of HP Service Anywhere, you won't want to miss this event. On this webinar you will:

  • Get a glimpse of our new service catalog, dashboards, reporting and other enhancements
  • Discover how embedded HP HAVEn technology gives HP Service Anywhere the ability to leverage big data and analytics so service desk agents and users find the best answers, faster
  • See how HP Service Anywhere's innovative approach to employee self-service with social collaboration can put your service desk on the road to a ticketless tomorrow

The presentation will include a live demo, and lots of time for Q&A.


Steve Anderson
Senior Product Manager
Focused on Service Anywhere
HP Software

  • Has worked in enterprise software for IT Service Management for a number of years, in R&D and Product Management

Mary Rasmussen (@maryr_colorado)
Worldwide Product Marketing Manager
HP Software

  • Member of the WW Product Marketing Team for HP Software focused on SaaS solutions
  • Has been focused on SaaS for over 5 years years in areas including ITSM, email and mobile applications

Tonya Scherba (@tonyascherba)
Senior Product Manager
HP Software

  • Focused on Service Anywhere
  • Worked in enterprise software for a number of years, managing products including Project and Portfolio Management and Professional Services Automation

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308



Vivit's mission is to serve
the Micro Focus User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.