HPE ALM Standardization as a Precursor for Data Warehousing
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
HPE ALM Standardization as a Precursor for Data Warehousing

HPE ALM Standardization as a Precursor for Data Warehousing

 Export to Your Calendar 3/7/2017
When: Tuesday, March 7, 2017
7:00 - 8:00 AM PST (Los Angeles), 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST (New York), 16:00 - 17:00 CET (Frankfurt)
Where: Webinar
Contact: Annemarie Stuiver


Online registration is available until: 3/7/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

To register for a Vivit event, you must be a member logged into the Vivit website. If you are not already a member, you can simply sign-up by clicking on “Join Now” on the main page of the Vivit website, MEMBERSHIP IS FREE. If you need any assistance, please email us at info@vivit-worldwide.org.

Brought to you by the Vivit Business Intelligence Special Interest Group

In this webinar, we will enhanced visibility in your software development lifecycle.

Agenda: 

  • Data warehousing at a glance
  • Wild West vs Enterprise HPE ALM Template
  • Planning and configuring the template
  • Customer use case: Standardization project walkthrough
  • How to maintain a standardized environment
  • Next steps with HPE ALM
Speaker:

Tuomas Leppilampi
SDLC Specialist
Assure
  • Partner at Assure for 10 years
  • First hand experience in numerous standardization projects
  • Strong international experience from Europe to US and Asia
  • Background in HPE ALM system design and development
  • Enthusiastic about the future of analytics in DevOps area




Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: info@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Hewlett Packard
Enterprise User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.