Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Mobility Virtual Summit

Vivit Partner Directory

Join Vivit
Contact Vivit
Become a Leader
Become a Sponsor

 

Community Search
Calendar

7/29/2015
Operations Analytics In Action- Customer Use Cases, Demo, and More!

7/30/2015
How U.S. Government Clients are Leveraging HP ALM Solutions in a "CLOUD" Based Environment.

7/30/2015
Shift Left with Lean Functional Testing by HP

8/10/2015 » 8/13/2015
HP Big Data Conference

8/11/2015
Developing a Comprehensive Test Automation QA Strategy with Quantifiable Results

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

 
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
Operations Analytics In Action- Customer Use Cases, Demo, and More!
7/29/2015
Time: 10:00 AM -11:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles), 1:00 - 2:00 PM EDT (New York), 19:00 - 20:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
Operations Analytics In Action- Customer Use Cases, Demo, and More!

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
How U.S. Government Clients are Leveraging HP ALM Solutions in a "CLOUD" Based Environment.
7/30/2015
Time: 7:30 - 8:30 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 10:30 - 11:30 AM EDT (New York), 16:30 - 17:30 CEST (Frankfurt)
 How U.S. Government Clients are Leveraging HP ALM Solutions in a "CLOUD" Based Environment.
Shift Left with Lean Functional Testing by HP
7/30/2015
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 12:00 AM -1:00 PM EDT (New York), 18:00 - 19:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
Shift Left with Lean Functional Testing by HP

Monday, August 10, 2015

 
HP Big Data Conference
8/10/2015 » 8/13/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Developing a Comprehensive Test Automation QA Strategy with Quantifiable Results
8/11/2015
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 11:00 AM -12:00 PM EDT (New York), 17:00 - 18:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
Developing a Comprehensive Test Automation QA Strategy with Quantifiable Results

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
3 Tips to Move from Performance Testing to Performance Engineering
8/12/2015
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT (New York), 18:00 - 19:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
3 Tips to Move from Performance Testing to Performance Engineering

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Iowa Chapter Meeting / Post Discover 2015 Summer Event
8/13/2015
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: From 12:00:00 PM until 04:00:00 PM
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
Nebraska Chapter Meeting / Post Discover 2015 Summer Event
8/14/2015
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From Noon until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
Deep Dive: Improve Application Performance Now!
8/18/2015
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 11:00 AM -12:00 PM EDT (New York), 17:00 - 18:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
Deep Dive: Improve Application Performance Now!

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 
Agile Quality Strategy with HP Agile Manager
8/26/2015
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 12:00 PM -1:00 PM EDT (New York), 18:00 - 19:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
Agile Quality Strategy with HP Agile Manager

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Overview of New Features in HP Network Automation 10.10
9/16/2015
Time: 11:00 - 12:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles), 2:00 - 3:00 PM EDT (New York), 20:00 - 21:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
Overview of New Features in HP Network Automation 10.10

Thursday, October 01, 2015

 
HUGS-möte och årsmöte 1 oktober 2015
10/1/2015
Location: Solna    Time: 13:00 - 17:00 CEST
 
Displaying page 1 of 1




Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Vivit Blog