July 2013
In This Issue

Award winners announced!

Are you linked?

Meet the new Board of Directors and Officers

Welcome Lisa Nordhoff, Engagement Director

HP LoadRunner and Performance Center 11.52 - What is new?

How to Automate SOX/PCI Breach Detection with UCMDB-CM

Upcoming meetings and webinars

News from HP Software














Welcome returning Sponsoring Partner:


HP ALM Partner.
Learn more.

 



 


 


Award winners announced!




Mary Kay Petersen
Americas Champion
of the Year

Scott Anderson
Americas Leader
of the Year

Todd DeCapua
Americas Speaker
of the Year

Read More

Are you linked?


Helping members connect to each other and HP resources was our goal at HP Discover in Las Vegas, June 11-13, 2013. If you didn’t make it to the conference, we hope you’ll consider the same opportunities to get linked now.

Read more

Meet the new Board of Directors and Officers


Read More

Welcome Lisa Nordhoff, Engagement Director

Lisa Nordhoff

HP LoadRunner and Performance Center 11.52 - What is new?

Version 11.52 of HP LoadRunner and HP Performance Center software is designed to accelerate application delivery, enable innovation in mobile application testing, and simplify integration for developers. In addition, HP LoadRunner and HP Performance Center have been integrated with HP Live Network (HPLN) to help bring the community together.

Learn how the version 11.52 can benefit customer requirements to accelerated application delivery. Watch this webinar replay to see the important features of this release.

View


How to Automate SOX/PCI Breach Detection with UCMDB-CM

In today’s dynamic corporate world, validating compliance requirements can be a challenge. Organizations are mandated to ensure IT compliance with an ever-growing number of internal and external requirements. Standardizing IT configurations, streamlining visibility and automating alerts can reduce time and costs associated with remediating compliance breaches. Oversights can be costly, and that’s why it is so important to choose a trustworthy and easy solution.

This webinar recording is geared to help organizations understand how they can leverage their existing CMS investments to create a single pane of glass for establishing, managing and enforcing compliance breaches across SOX, PCI and other requirements.

View


Upcoming meetings and webinars

Meeting:
 
July 18, 2013 West Des Moines, Iowa
Vivit Iowa 2013 QTR3 Meeting (Bringing Discover to Des Moines)


Webinars:

July 18, 2013

BSM 9.22 Overview – Introducing Big Data Analytics for IT

7:30 - 8:30 AM EDT, 1:30 - 2:30 PM CEST, 5:00 - 6:00 PM IST, 7:30 - 8:30 PM SGT


July 25, 2013

Applications Performance Management for Mobile Applications

7:30 - 8:30 AM EDT, 1:30 - 2:30 PM CEST, 5:00 - 6:00 PM IST, 7:30 - 8:30 PM SGT


July 31, 2013

Network Automation 9.22 Features: RIM and PKI Authentication

8:00 - 9:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT, 5:00 - 6:00 PM CEST


August 1, 2013

Managing the Fault, Performance and Configuration of your Networks

7:30 - 8:30 AM EDT, 1:30 - 2:30 PM CEST, 5:00 - 6:00 PM IST, 7:30 - 8:30 PM SGT




News from HP Software

Catching lightning in a bottle: 4 steps toward aligning cloud strategy to client needs

How HP’s CloudSystem Enterprise 50 Pack changes the game

NEW! HP CloudSystem Enterprise Starter Suite at HP Discover

Free Tool for Managing Performance in Cloud and Virtualized Environments

Defend your mobile applications in a mobile society

HP Announces Subscription Pricing for HP Service Manager

Flat Design: a series of thoughts

Learning from the past to improve the SDLC process of today

New Release of HP Storage Essentials

What’s all the talk on HP LoadRunner?


Upcoming Events

July 10 - August 7
Webinar series: Business Service Management - Big Data for IT

August 5
Our big Conference for your Big Data – Vertica User Conference

September 10 and October 1
HP Power to Change virtual event


This email was sent to '@@email@@' from Vivit Worldwide Member Community. If you wish to stop receiving email from us, you can edit your email preferences by visiting: @@unsubscribe_url@@.