PPFM
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (1) posts »
 

Project and Portfolio Management (PPM) Virtual Customer Forum

Posted By Stephanie Konkoy, Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Vivit

Micro Focus

https://www.vivit-worldwide.org/resource/resmgr/sponsored_email_images/newfolder/ppm_virtual_forum400.jpg

Project and Portfolio Management
(PPM) Virtual Customer Forum

5 June 2019
Start—6:30 AM PST / 9:30 AM ET / 3:30 PM CEST
End—9:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CEST


Join us for the third Micro Focus PPM Virtual Customer Forum, taking place on 5 June at 6:30 AM PST/ 9:30 AM ET / 3:30 PM CEST.

FREE participation in this event allows you to connect with your peers from around the world, as we bring the latest updates from our PPM community to the comfort of your office.

Why attend?

  • See what’s new with Micro Focus PPM
  • Submit questions to our product management team, during an interactive Q&A
  • Hear directly from existing users, leave with practical advice to gain more from your investment
  • Get insights on PPM trends

Visit the registration page for the latest agenda.

Let us know if you would like us to address a particular topic.

 

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
 

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: contact-us@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Micro Focus User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.