Micro Focus News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (1335) posts »
 

Micro Focus Application Security Hackathon, June 18

Posted By Administration, Thursday, June 11, 2020
Updated: Tuesday, June 9, 2020
This event is open to all. Sign up now or join with your team of 5 to save your spot. We’ll also send along some helpful video tutorials to get you quickly ramped up. Thursday, 18 June 2020 1:30 p.m. AEST | 11:30 a.m. SGT | 9:00 a.m. IST

Tags:  Micro Focus Security News 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
 

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: contact-us@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Micro Focus User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.