PPFM Blog

All Blogs
View Group

Project and Portfolio Management (PPM) Virtual Customer Forum
Posted by Stephanie Konkoy
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 16:42

Vivit

Micro Focus

/static/vivitimages/ppm_virtual_forum400.jpg

Project and Portfolio Management
(PPM) Virtual Customer Forum

5 June 2019
Start—6:30 AM PST / 9:30 AM ET / 3:30 PM CEST
End—9:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CEST


Join us for the third Micro Focus PPM Virtual Customer Forum, taking place on 5 June at 6:30 AM PST/ 9:30 AM ET / 3:30 PM CEST.

FREE participation in this event allows you to connect with your peers from around the world, as we bring the latest updates from our PPM community to the comfort of your office.

Why attend?

  • See what’s new with Micro Focus PPM
  • Submit questions to our product management team, during an interactive Q&A
  • Hear directly from existing users, leave with practical advice to gain more from your investment
  • Get insights on PPM trends

Visit the registration page for the latest agenda.

Let us know if you would like us to address a particular topic.

 


Calendar
More
No events scheduled

Blogs
More
February 26, 16:15 PM

February 09, 23:21 PM

February 09, 21:59 PM

February 09, 21:39 PM