Community Calendar - Local User Groups: Qatar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Virtual Conference: Virtual Community Days - Agile, DevOps and Testing
12/1/2020 » 12/4/2020
Time: 5:00 - 10:45 AM PST (Los Angeles), 8:00 AM – 1:45 PM EST (New York), 14:00 - 19:45 CET (Frankfurt)
Virtual Conference: Virtual Community Days - Agile, DevOps and Testing
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: contact-us@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Micro Focus User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.