News & Press: Micro Focus News

Micro Focus PPM Virtual Customer Forum

Tuesday, June 9, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

The next Micro Focus PPM Virtual Customer Forum is fast approaching. It is your chance to connect with your peers around the world, and get the latest updates from our PPM community. We have added an additional session, so more customers and partners can participate live.

Highlights include:

  • What’s new, and what’s next, in Micro Focus PPM.
  • An interactive Q&A with our product management team.
  • Testimonies from current users, practical advice and handy usage tips.

Session 1: June 16, 2020 | 7:30 a.m. PDT (US) | 10:30 a.m. EDT (US) | 4:30 p.m. CEST (Europe)

Session 2: June 17, 2020 | 8:00 a.m. CEST (Europe) | 4:00 p.m. AEST (Australia)


Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: contact-us@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Micro Focus User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.